Clyde

4 Feb

For 12 years now, he has stood by me, laid on me, laid by me…

For 12 years now, he has been my rock…when no one else was there, he was…

He has provided comfort, humor and love…

He hasn’t criticized me (well as far as I know), he has supported me always…

When he has purred, I purred back…

He hasn’t expected that much, just change his box and give him some food and tap water…

When I look at him, I have peace…

It’s funny because at first I didn’t want him, but as soon as he was placed in my hand, I never wanted to give him back…

Thank you mom and God for giving me such a one of kind, precious, special, loving companion.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

