Being 46: Day 8

15 Aug

Day 8:

* U win some and lose more.

* I am losing my position at work and nobody seems to care, so nice (not).

* I seem to be a pioneer where ever I work. Always the first one to do something for the first time. Simply Amazing!

* Why are people so stubborn? Especially, when what is best for them is right in front of them.

* Ardmore finally had a good rain, first one in months.

* I love my cats. I really don’t understand people who dislike cats.

* May I ask a simple question, Governor Fallin (of Oklahoma)? U and the other Repugs want to stop federal spending but once again u are asking for emergency assistance from the federal government. U just can’t have it both ways.

Leave a Reply

