Being 46: Day 16

23 Aug

Day 16:

* Sorry had technical difficulty last night and couldn’t post.

* My boss, medical provider and my former therapist pissed me off yesterday.

* Changed hypertension meds, hopefully this one won’t make me feel like I am going to faint at any minute.

* Still making decision about what I should do in the job situation.

* Turned down a possible job yesterday.

* I asked someone to call me and still haven’t called.

* Some people just don’t have the “motivation” to move forward.

* The other day, a lady remarked that people like to hear the TRUTH. Not so.

* I am going to AA today for sure.

 

Others think they know what is best for u but only u and God know that.

Note: I have skipped Day 15.

2 Responses to “Being 46: Day 16”

  1. sven August 23, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    THE TRUTH? YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH! I agree D!

Leave a Reply

